Maurice Durufle


Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work. Note that where a Voice is, in the Work, split into two, the relevant Files have NOT been correspondingly divided.

Remember:   the emphasized Files may not play properly with Windows Media Player
I recommend playing them with Session, but Chris Hills's MidiPlay is also good .
If you want a Player with PlayList facilities, I suggest either van Basco's or WinAmp .

UNemphasized Soprano  Alto  Tenor  Bass 
I: Introit
II: Kyrie
yes yes yes yes
III: Domine Jesu Christe yes yes yes yes
IV: Sanctus yes yes yes yes
V: Pie Jesu None None None None
VI: Agnus Dei yes yes yes yes
VII: Lus Aeterna yes yes yes yes
VIII: Libera me yes yes yes yes
IX: In Paradisum yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer